​​​Joondalup Lawn Bowling Club

If you are unavailable for Pennants or are now back and available please make sure you have informed selectors via "Availability" book in club rooms

Mens' and Ladies Pennant Teams for Season 

Men's Pennant teams information

It is the responsibility of the players to check on the morning of the Day of Play for Final selection.

If you are unavailable please place your name in the unavailable books prior to 4 pm Monday on the days you cannot play Pennants.

Changes in blue

Team Manager in green

These Pennant Teams will, if possible, will be posted here each Monday evening or Tuesday morning.


Colin Shier

Ph 9405 2041

Lance Farrow

Ph 0498 059 774

John Ferguson

Ph 0468 366 035

Ben Leggett

Ph 6188 6713

Don Pike

Ph 9305 6601

Harry Teeuwissen

Ph 0416 088 923.

Teams can change due to unavailabilities.